BGIS 2021 schedule and participating teams details revealed by Krafton

Battlegrounds Mobile India Developers Krafton has finally announced the complete schedule for BGIS 2021 and 32 teams are going to participate in this tournament. The registration of iQoo BGIS 2021 was started from October 2021 itself, but due to the increasing number of hackers in the game, the tournament was delayed for some time. A new anti-cheat system was launched in the game and after that million hackers were banned permanently from the game. The registration for the tournament was again started and closed on 28 November, 2021.

There will be a total of 2 stages for iQoo BGIS 2021, out of which the first stage will be the league stage and the second will be the final stage. Separate schedules are issued for these two stages.

Schedule for League Stage

BGIS 2021 League stage started December 2 to December 10, 2021 and total 32 invited teams will be divided into 4 different groups. The 4 groups then play the matches in Round Robin format for total 6 days. At the end of the day, there will be 16 teams left who will qualify and  6 teams will qualify for the Finals for iQoo BGIS 2021.

Schedule for Final Stage

BGIS 2021 finals will be played fir two days only on December 11 & December12. The qualified 16 teams will play a series of 10 matches. At the end of the 10th match, the team at the top of the leaderboard will be announced champion for the tournament.

BGIS 2021 : List of participating teams

  • UDOG India
  • TSM
  • Velocity Gaming
  • Team XO
  • 7Sea Esports
  • AXOM Esports
  • Blind Esports
  • BurnX Official
  • Chemin Esports
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Global Esports
  • GodLike Esports
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • Hydra Official
  • Team Incognito
  • Marcos Gaming
  • Nigma Galaxy
  • Orangutan OR Esports
  • Orgless5
  • Reckoning Esports
  • Revenant Esports
  • Rivalry Esports
  • Skylightz Gaming
  • Team SouL
  • Team Forever
  • Team Insane
  • Team Mayhem
  • XSpark
  • True Rippers
  • 8Bit
  • ForceOne

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.